EAW Sales

Connect with a Dealer

Eastern Acoustic Works sells products through a network of dealers managed directly by employed Regional Sales Engineers (USA) or nationally-focused distribution partners (outside of the US).

To find an authorized dealer in your area:

Hover over any location to find the representative in your territory. If EAW does not have a distributor in your country, please contact your Territory Sales Director directly and they will connect you with a distribution partner.

Northeast US Sales Manager:
Jim Bobel
Phone: 508 789 8207

jim.bobel@eaw.com
Covering ND, SD, NE, KS, MO, IA, MN, WI, IL, KY, IN, MI, OH, WV, VA, DC, MD, DE, PA, NJ, NY, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME

Southeast US Sales Manager:
Paul Lamarre
Phone: 508 789 7934

paul.lamarre@eaw.com
Covering NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, TN, LA, AR, OK, TX (excl. El Paso)

West US Sales Manager:
Josh Garcia
Phone: 425 686 5728

josh.garcia@eaw.com
Covering NM, CO, WY, ID, UT, AZ, MT, NV, WA, OR, CA, AK, HI, El Paso, TX

North American Sales Director:
James Newhouse
james.newhouse@eaw.com

All Provinces

SFM, Dorval, Quebec
Mike Calo
Mike.Calo@sfm.ca
Phone: 800 363 8855

Audio Americas
Matthew Garfein
mgarfein@audioamericas.net
Phone: +562-2501-7667


Bermuda

Great Sound PA Rentals
James Fitzsimmons
Tel: +441 295 6657
barry@greatsound.bm



Brazil

sales@eaw.com


Colombia

Sonido En Vivo
Medellín
Juan Giraldo
Tel: +573 152 14507
info@sonidoenvivo.com
www.sonidoenvivo.com

La Colonial
Tel: +571 749 0888
rodrigo@lacolonial.com.co
https://lacolonial.com.co


Latin America & Caribbean

All Music Corp
Tel: +305 599 8939
frank@allmusiccorp.com

Tropical Music Exports
Tel: +305 740 7454
oscar@tropicalmusic.com


Peru

sales@eaw.com


Venezuela

sales@eaw.com

Sales Director:
Ken Dewar

ken.dewar@eaw.com


Albania

SKYMUSIC/Adriatic Distribution
Nenad Radic
nenad.radic@sky-corporation.rs
Tel: +381 11 3444 500
Fax: +381 11 3444 501
Email: info@skymusic.rs

ADRIATIC REGION DISTRIBUTION doo
Dimitrija Tucovica 28A
11000 Belgrade
Serbia


Austria

ComLine GmbH
Dirk Cervenka
Lise-Meitner-Str. 16
24941 Flensburg / Germany
+49 461 77 303 300
www.comline-shop.de/en
info@comline-shop.de


Belgium

Holland PA Service b.v.
Martien Verdonk
Tel: +31 20 691 2167
Fax: +31 20 691 2178

ACM Audio Solutions
Ondernemerspark 46
3650 Dilsen-Stokkem
Gsm +32 487 59.63.57
www.acmaudiosolutions.be


Bulgaria

SKYMUSIC/Adriatic Distribution
Nenad Radic
nenad.radic@sky-corporation.rs
Tel: +381 11 3444 500
Fax: +381 11 3444 501
Email: info@skymusic.rs

ADRIATIC REGION DISTRIBUTION doo
Dimitrija Tucovica 28A
11000 Belgrade
Serbia


Croatia

SKYMUSIC/Adriatic Distribution
Nenad Radic
nenad.radic@sky-corporation.rs
Tel: +381 11 3444 500
Fax: +381 11 3444 501
Email: info@skymusic.rs

ADRIATIC REGION DISTRIBUTION doo
Dimitrija Tucovica 28A
11000 Belgrade
Serbia


Cyprus

P&C PowerSound LTD
Andreas Akritas
info@powersound.com.cy
Tel: 00357-22-491676
Tel: 00357-22-515959
Fax: +357 22 313137


Sales Director:
Ken Dewar

ken.dewar@eaw.com



Czech Republic

PRODANCE, s.r.o.
Veronika Dufkova
hruza@prodance.cz
Tel: +420 220 806 054
Tel: +420 220 802 477
Fax: +420 283 872 051


Denmark

ComLine GmbH
Dirk Cervenka
Lise-Meitner-Str. 16
24941 Flensburg / Germany
+49 461 77 303 300
www.comline-shop.de/en
info@comline-shop.de


Estonia

Heliart OÜ
Priit Kivimägi
priit@heliart.ee
Tel: +372 5668 1714


Finland

ComLine GmbH
Dirk Cervenka
Lise-Meitner-Str. 16
24941 Flensburg / Germany
+49 461 77 303 300
www.comline-shop.de/en
info@comline-shop.de


France

Axente
Alain Hercman
ahercman@axente.fr
Tel: +33 (1) 69 10 50 70
Fax: +33 (1) 69 10 50 71


Germany

ComLine GmbH
Dirk Cervenka
Lise-Meitner-Str. 16
24941 Flensburg / Germany
+49 461 77 303 300
www.comline-shop.de/en
info@comline-shop.de


Greece

Liquid Pro
Karpouzas George
info@liquidpro.gr
Tel: +30 2310 705 096
Fax: +30 2130 33805



Hungary

SKYMUSIC/Adriatic Distribution
Nenad Radic
nenad.radic@sky-corporation.rs
Tel: +381 11 3444 500
Fax: +381 11 3444 501
Email: info@skymusic.rs

ADRIATIC REGION DISTRIBUTION doo
Dimitrija Tucovica 28A
11000 Belgrade
Serbia


Iceland

EB Sound & Lighting Systems
Dagur Hilmarsson
dagur@ebkerfi.is
Tel: +354 4 800 100
Fax: +354 4 800 101


Ireland

Sales Director:
Ken Dewar

ken.dewar@eaw.com


Italy

M. Casale Bauer spa
via IV Novembre 6 – 8
40057 – Cadriano (BO)
info@casalebauer.com
Tel: +39 (0)51 766648



Lithuania

ComLine GmbH
Dirk Cervenka
Lise-Meitner-Str. 16
24941 Flensburg / Germany
+49 461 77 303 300
www.comline-shop.de/en
info@comline-shop.de


Macedonia

SKYMUSIC/Adriatic Distribution
Nenad Radic
nenad.radic@sky-corporation.rs
Tel: +381 11 3444 500
Fax: +381 11 3444 501
Email: info@skymusic.rs

ADRIATIC REGION DISTRIBUTION doo
Dimitrija Tucovica 28A
11000 Belgrade
Serbia


Malta

The AV Warehouse
Paul Falzon
paul@theavwarehouse.com
Tel: +356 21-662-128
Fax: +356-21-668-093


Netherlands

Holland PA Service b.v.
Martien Verdonk
martien@hollandpa.nl
Tel: +31 20 691 2167
Fax: +31 20 691 2178


Norway

Lyd-Systemer AS
Terje Engedahl
terje@lydsystemer.no
Dag Westgård
dag@lydsystemer.no
Tel. +47 23 24 44 50
Fax. +47 23 24 44 60


Poland

Music Info
Elisabeth Foitik
import@music.info.pl
Tel: +48(12) 267 2480
Fax: +48(12) 267 2224


Portugal

Avitel
Marcos de Matos
marcosdematos@avitel.pt
Tel: 00351 229 993 720
Fax: +351 218 151 096



Romania

SKYMUSIC/Adriatic Distribution
Nenad Radic
nenad.radic@sky-corporation.rs
Tel: +381 11 3444 500
Fax: +381 11 3444 501
Email: info@skymusic.rs

ADRIATIC REGION DISTRIBUTION doo
Dimitrija Tucovica 28A
11000 Belgrade
Serbia



Russia

LPD Technology
Contact person: Sergey Velichko
studio@lpd-tech.ru
Tel: +7 (495) 152-33-02
https://lpd-tech.ru


Serbia

Sky Music Corporation
Nenad Radic
nenad.radic@sky-corporation.rs
Tel: +381 11 3444 500
Fax: +381 11 3444 501
Email: info@skymusic.rs


Slovakia

SKYMUSIC/Adriatic Distribution
Nenad Radic
nenad.radic@sky-corporation.rs
Tel: +381 11 3444 500
Fax: +381 11 3444 501
Email: info@skymusic.rs

ADRIATIC REGION DISTRIBUTION doo
Dimitrija Tucovica 28A
11000 Belgrade
Serbia


Slovenia

SKYMUSIC/Adriatic Distribution
Nenad Radic
nenad.radic@sky-corporation.rs
Tel: +381 11 3444 500
Fax: +381 11 3444 501
Email: info@skymusic.rs

ADRIATIC REGION DISTRIBUTION doo
Dimitrija Tucovica 28A
11000 Belgrade
Serbia


Spain

Zentralmedia Tech S.L.
Julian Oltra
julian.oltra@zentralmedia.com
Tel: (+34) 934 353 682 / (+34) 932 844 864


Sweden

Benum Sweden AB
Jorgen Christensen
jc@benum.com
Tel: +46 8 207710


Switzerland

ComLine GmbH
Dirk Cervenka
Lise-Meitner-Str. 16
24941 Flensburg / Germany
+49 461 77 303 300
www.comline-shop.de/en
info@comline-shop.de


Turkey

Ekin Ses Isik Goruntu Sistemleri

Ekin Ozan

ekin@ekinses.com

Address: 1199 Sok. Fatih Mahallesi No: 1/1 35414 Sarnic, Gaziemir – İzmir

www.ekinses.com

Tel: +90 232 463 39 31

Mob: +90 533 386 47 62

 


United Kingdom

Sales Director:
Ken Dewar

ken.dewar@eaw.com


Sales Director:

Ken Dewar

ken.dewar@eaw.com


Algeria

Sales Director:

Ken Dewar

ken.dewar@eaw.com


Azerbaijan

Promix Company Ltd

Ibrahim Agasiyev

Tel: +99 412 4375605/06

Fax: +99 412 4347862


Egypt

Sales Director:

Ken Dewar

ken.dewar@eaw.com


Israel

Sales Director:

Ken Dewar

ken.dewar@eaw.com


Lebanon

Deltavision, Inc.

Gabriel Nawar

Tel: +961 1 885 333

Fax: +961 1 885 666

Mob: +961 3 674 007


Nigeria

NewMedia Technologies Limited

Segun Adegbite

Tel: +234 803 331 6536


South Africa

Surgesound CC

Suite A, Ground Floor

41 Kyalami Boulevard

Kyalami Business Park

1684

Ruan Joubert

Tel: +27 11 466 0456
Fax:+27 086 551 8521


Turkey

Ekin Ses Isik Goruntu Sistemleri

Address: 1199 Sok. Fatih Mahallesi No: 1/1 35414 Sarnic, Gaziemir – İzmir

www.ekinses.com

Ekin Ozan

ekin@ekinses.com

Tel: +90 232 463 39 31

Mob: +90 533 386 47 62


UAE (Dubai/Abu Dhabi)

Qatar

Kuwait

Bahrain

Saudi Arabia

Oman

GEFCO Systems LLC

+971 4 514 9540

info@gefcosystems.com

Director of Sales, APAC:
James Bamlett

james.bamlett@eaw.com


Australia

Production Audio Video Technologies
Graeme Stevenson
graeme@productionaudio.com.au
Tel: +61 39 264 8000
Fax: +61 39 874 1599


China

EZPro International (HK) Limited
Alan Ho
alan.ho@ezprointl.com
Tel: +852 2428 1788
Fax: +852 2428 8100


Hong Kong & Macau

EZPro International (HK) Limited
Alan Ho
alan.ho@ezprointl.com
Tel: +852 2428 1788
Fax: +852 2428 8100


India

Director of Sales, APAC:
James Bamlett

james.bamlett@eaw.com


Indonesia

Kairos Multi Jaya
sales@kairosmultijaya.com
Tel: +62 21 65833535


Japan

Onkyo Tokki Ltd.
Kosuke Otaki
EAW-support@otk.co.jp
Tel: +813 3639 7800
Fax: +813 3639 7801


Malaysia

Electronics & Engineering Pte Ltd
Gary Goh
gary_goh@enepl.com.sg
Tel : (603) 9287 2345
Fax: (603) 9287 2348


New Zealand

Production Audio Video Technologies
Graeme Stevenson
graeme@productionaudio.com.au
Tel: +61 39 264 8000
Fax: +61 39 874 1599


Philippines

Iontech Inc.
sales@iontech-enterprise.com
Tel: +632 7098259
Fax: +632 7243310


Singapore

Electronics & Engineering Pte Ltd
Eaw@enepl.com.sg
Tel : +65 62235873
Fax: +65 62253709


South Korea

Dasan SR
Mr. Sunmo Kang
smkang@dasansr.com
Tel: +822 2655 9860
Fax: +822 2655 9861


Sri Lanka

The Lighthouse Audio Visual Pvt Ltd
info@thelighthouse.lk
Tel: (+94)11 4060777 / (+94) 11 4060778
Fax: (+94) 11 4060779
www.thelighthouse.lk


Taiwan

Lee Sheng Musical Instruments
Terry Yang
Tel: +88 62 2331 2004
Fax: +88 62 2331 5156


Thailand

Director of Sales, APAC:
James Bamlett

james.bamlett@eaw.com


Vietnam

Director of Sales, APAC:
James Bamlett

james.bamlett@eaw.com