EAW Sales

Connect with a Dealer

Eastern Acoustic Works sells products through a network of dealers managed directly by employed Regional Sales Engineers (USA) or nationally-focused distribution partners (outside of the US).

To find an authorized dealer in your area:

Hover over any location to find the representative in your territory. If EAW does not have a distributor in your country, please contact your Territory Sales Director directly and they will connect you with a distribution partner.

US: North

Northern US Sales Engineer:
Jim Bobel
Phone: 508 789 8207
jim.bobel@eaw.com
Covering ND, SD, NE, KS, MO, IA, MN, WI, IL, KY, IN, MI, OH, WV, VA, DC, MD, DE, PA, NJ, NY, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME

US: South

Southern US Sales Engineer:
Paul Lamarre
Phone: 508 789 7934
paul.lamarre@eaw.com
Covering NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, TN, LA, AR, OK, TX (excl. El Paso)

US: West

North American Sales Director:
James Newhouse
Phone: 508 266 6231
james.newhouse@eaw.com
Covering NM, CO, WY, ID, UT, AZ, MT, NV, WA, OR, CA, AK, HI, El Paso, TX

CANADA

North American Sales Director:
James Newhouse
james.newhouse@eaw.com

All Provinces

SFM, Dorval, Quebec
Mike Calo
Mike.Calo@sfm.ca
Phone: 800 363 8855 

MEXICO

Vice President, Global Sales:
Rusty Waite

Rusty.Waite@eaw.com


Mexico

Rocketerias
www.rocketerias.com.mx

LATIN AMERICA

Vice President, Global Sales:
Rusty Waite

Rusty.Waite@eaw.com


Bermuda

Great Sound PA Rentals
James Fitzsimmons
Tel: +441 295 6657
Fax: +5441 292 6982



Brazil

Vice President, Global Sales:
Rusty Waite

Rusty.Waite@eaw.com


Caribbean & Central America, Chile

Tropical Music Exports
Frank Peruyera
Tel: (305) 665-9597
Fax: (305) 740-7456


Chile

Stelauphipat
Jean Marc Liard
Tel: +56 (2) 371-7009
Fax: +56 (2) 371-7057


Colombia

Sonido En Vivo
Medellín
Juan Giraldo
Tel: +573 152 14507
info@sonidoenvivo.com
www.sonidoenvivo.com


Ecuador

Casa Musical Nunez
casamusicalnunez.com


Panama

All Music Corp
Tel : +305 599-8939
Fax: +305 599-4151


Peru

Vice President, Global Sales:
Rusty Waite

Rusty.Waite@eaw.com


Venezuela

Vice President, Global Sales:
Rusty Waite

Rusty.Waite@eaw.com

EUROPE

Sales Director:
Ken Dewar

ken.dewar@eaw.com


Albania

Prosound Shpk
Kliton Gjika
Kilton.Gjika@prosound.al
Tel: +355 694073773


Austria

Schneider Audio Concept Vertriebs
Christian Muhm
christian.muhm@sac.co.at
Tel: +43 2756 8842 0
Fax: +43-2756 8842 14


Belgium

Holland PA Service b.v.
Martien Verdonk
Tel: +31 20 691 2167
Fax: +31 20 691 2178


Bulgaria

THC Ltd.
Antoan Hadad
office@thcaudio.com
Tel: +359 888 490 235
Fax: +359 2 920 30 39


Croatia

Sales Director:
Ken Dewar

ken.dewar@eaw.com


Cyprus

P&C PowerSound LTD
Andreas Akritas
info@powersound.com.cy
Tel: 00357-22-491676
Tel: 00357-22-515959
Fax: +357 22 313137


Sales Director:
Ken Dewar

ken.dewar@eaw.com



Czech Republic

PRODANCE, s.r.o.
Veronika Dufkova
hruza@prodance.cz
Tel: +420 220 806 054
Tel: +420 220 802 477
Fax: +420 283 872 051


Estonia

Heliart OÜ
Priit Kivimägi
priit@heliart.ee
Tel: +372 5668 1714


Finland

Sales Director:
Ken Dewar

ken.dewar@eaw.com


France

Axente
Alain Hercman
ahercman@axente.fr
Tel: +33 (1) 69 10 50 70
Fax: +33 (1) 69 10 50 71


Germany

Sales Director:
Ken Dewar

ken.dewar@eaw.com


Greece

Liquid Pro
Karpouzas George
info@liquidpro.gr
Tel: +30 2310 705 096
Fax: +30 2130 33805



Hungary

DP Music Sound & Light
Bernadett Doszpod
doszpod@dpmusic.hu
Tel: +36-23-886-980
Fax: +36-23-886-983


Iceland

EB Sound & Lighting Systems
Dagur Hilmarsson
dagur@ebkerfi.is
Tel: +354 4 800 100
Fax: +354 4 800 101


Ireland

AVL Systems Ltd.
Kevin McCarthy
kevin@avl.ie
Tel: +353 1 885 3266
Fax: +353 1 885 3268



Lithuania

Midiaudio
Dalius Nomicas
Tel: +370 37 223288
Fax: +370 37 320292


Macedonia

Sales Director:
Ken Dewar

ken.dewar@eaw.com


Malta

The AV Warehouse
Paul Falzon
paul@theavwarehouse.com
Tel: +356 21-662-128
Fax: +356-21-668-093


Netherlands

Holland PA Service b.v.
Martien Verdonk
martien@hollandpa.nl
Tel: +31 20 691 2167
Fax: +31 20 691 2178


Norway

Lyd-Systemer AS
Terje Engedahl
terje@lydsystemer.no
Dag Westgård
dag@lydsystemer.no
Tel. +47 23 24 44 50
Fax. +47 23 24 44 60


Poland

Music Info
Elisabeth Foitik
import@music.info.pl
Tel: +48(12) 267 2480
Fax: +48(12) 267 2224


Portugal

Avitel
Nuno Pinto de Sousa
nunosousa@avitel.pt
Tel: +351 218 160 430
Fax: +351 218 151 096



Romania

Stage Expert Ltd
Alexander Calin
alex.calin@stage-expert.ro
Tel: +40 21 334.99.24
Fax: +40 21 334.99.28



Russia

MS-Max Company
Katherine Zvereva
eav@ms-max.ru
Tel: +7 495 234 0006
Fax: +7 495 249 8034


Serbia

Sky Music Corporation
Nenad Radic
nenad.radic@sky-corporation.rs
Tel: +381 11 3444 500
Fax: +381 11 3444 501
Email: info@skymusic.rs


Slovakia

PRODANCE, s.r.o.
Veronika Dufkova
hruza@prodance.cz
Tel: +420 220 806 054,
Tel: +420 220 802 477
Fax: +420 283 872 051


Slovenia

Sales Director:
Ken Dewar

ken.dewar@eaw.com


Spain

Zentralmedia Tech S.L.
Julian Oltra
julian.oltra@zentralmedia.com
Tel: (+34) 934 353 682 / (+34) 932 844 864


Sweden

Benum Sweden AB
Jorgen Christensen
jc@benum.com
Tel: +46 8 207710


Switzerland

Ken Dewar
ken.dewar@eaw.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7753 123217
Skype: ken.d169


Turkey

Sales Director:
Ken Dewar

ken.dewar@eaw.com


 

United Kingdom

Sales Director:
Ken Dewar

ken.dewar@eaw.com


MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

Sales Director:
Ken Dewar

ken.dewar@eaw.com


Azerbaijan

Promix Company Ltd
Ibrahim Agasiyev
Tel: +99 412 4375605/06
Fax: +99 412 4347862


Israel

Pro Touch, Ltd
Shmulik Mazuz
Tel: + 972-3-923-0085
Fax: + 972-3-923-0086


Lebanon

Deltavision, Inc.
Gabriel Nawar
Tel: +961 1 885 333
Fax: +961 1 885 666
Mob: +961 3 674 007


Turkey

IS Telesine
Irem Çelik
Tel: +90 212 237 27 58
Fax: +90 212 237 85 31


UAE (Dubai/Abu Dhabi)
Qatar
Kuwait
Bahrain
Saudi Arabia
Oman

iTech Distribution LTD
Daniel Ball, Glen R. Kershaw
+971 4 453 9177
eaw@i-techdistribution.com
www.i-techdistribution.com


AFRICA
Egypt

Executive Audio
Steve Smith
Hans Freytag
Tel: +44 1353 777303
Mob: +44 7968 516500


Algeria

Eurosat Sonovision EURL
Bouziane Didi
Tel: +213 7 73 16 33 77
Fax: +213 41 29 23 89


Nigeria

NewMedia Technologies Limited
Segun Adegbite
Tel: +234 803 331 6536


South Africa

Surgesound CC
Suite A, Ground Floor
41 Kyalami Boulevard
Kyalami Business Park
1684

Ruan Joubert
Tel: +27 11 466 0456
Fax:+27 086 551 8521

APAC

Vice President, Global Sales:
Rusty Waite

Rusty.Waite@eaw.com


Australia

Production Audio Video Technologies
Graeme Stevenson
graeme@productionaudio.com.au
Tel: +61 39 264 8000
Fax: +61 39 874 1599


China

EZPro International (HK) Limited
Alan Ho
alan.ho@ezprointl.com
Tel: +852 2428 1788
Fax: +852 2428 8100


Hong Kong & Macau

EZPro International (HK) Limited
Alan Ho
alan.ho@ezprointl.com
Tel: +852 2428 1788
Fax: +852 2428 8100


India

Vice President, Global Sales:
Rusty Waite

Rusty.Waite@eaw.com


Indonesia

Kairos Multi Jaya
sales@kairosmultijaya.com
Tel: +62 21 65833535


Japan

Onkyo Tokki Ltd.
Kosuke Otaki
EAW-support@otk.co.jp
Tel: +813 3639 7800
Fax: +813 3639 7801


Malaysia

Electronics & Engineering Pte Ltd
Gary Goh
gary_goh@enepl.com.sg
Tel : (603) 9287 2345
Fax: (603) 9287 2348


New Zealand

Production Audio Video Technologies
Graeme Stevenson
graeme@productionaudio.com.au
Tel: +61 39 264 8000
Fax: +61 39 874 1599


Philippines

Iontech Inc.
sales@iontech-enterprise.com
Tel: +632 7098259
Fax:  +632 7243310


Singapore

Electronics & Engineering Pte Ltd
Eaw@enepl.com.sg
Tel : +65 62235873
Fax: +65 62253709


South Korea

Dasan SR
Mr. Sunmo Kang
smkang@dasansr.com
Tel: +822 2655 9860
Fax: +822 2655 9861


Sri Lanka

The Lighthouse Audio Visual Pvt Ltd
info@thelighthouse.lk
Tel: (+94)11 4060777 / (+94) 11 4060778
Fax: (+94) 11 4060779
www.thelighthouse.lk


Taiwan

Lee Sheng Musical Instruments
Terry Yang
Tel: +88 62 2331 2004
Fax: +88 62 2331 5156


Thailand

Vice President, Global Sales:
Rusty Waite

Rusty.Waite@eaw.com


Vietnam

Vice President, Global Sales:
Rusty Waite

Rusty.Waite@eaw.com