Global Authorized Dealers

UNITED STATES

CANADA

SFM
Mike Gregory
514-780-2070
mike.gregory@sfm.ca

LATIN AMERICA

Magnetics USA
Phone: 305 621 8942
info@magneticsusa.com

EUROPE

VP of Global Sales:
James Newhouse
james.newhouse@eaw.com

SKYMUSIC
Nenad Radic Phone: +381 11 3444 500
info@skymusic.rs

AEB Germany
+39 051 96 98 70

SKYMUSIC
Nenad Radic Phone: +381 11 3444 500
info@skymusic.rs

SKYMUSIC
Nenad Radic Phone: +381 11 3444 500
info@skymusic.rs

PRODANCE, s.r.o.
Veronika Dufkova Phone: +420 220 806 054
hruza@prodance.cz

EM Nordic A/S
Hammerholmen pD
DK-2650 Hviovre
Denmark
info@emnordic.dk

Heliart OÜ
Priit Kivimägi Phone: +372 5668 1714
priit@heliart.ee

EM Nordic Finland Oy

Hermannin Rantatie 10

FI-00580 Helsinki

Finland

info@emnordic.fi

AEB
Flavio Malpighi
+39 3667874801
f.malpighi@dbtechnologies-aeb.com

AEB Germany
+39 051 96 98 70

Liquid Pro
Karpouzas George Phone: +30 2310 705 096
info@liquidpro.gr

SKYMUSIC
Nenad Radic Phone: +381 11 3444 500
info@skymusic.rs

EB Sound & Lighting Systems
Dagur Hilmarsson Phone: +354 4 800 100
dagur@ebkerfi.is

AEB Export
Gabriele Ferri
g.ferri@dbtechnologies-aeb.com

AEB
Stefano Lo Gaglio
+39-063225338
slg@dbtechnologies-aeb.com

Heliart OÜ
Priit Kivimägi Phone: +372 5668 1714
priit@heliart.ee

SKYMUSIC
Nenad Radic Phone: +381 11 3444 500
info@skymusic.rs

The AV Warehouse
Paul Falzon Phone: +356 21-662-128
paul@theavwarehouse.com

Holland PA Service b.v.
Martien Verdonk Phone: +31 20 691 2167
martien@hollandpa.nl

EM Nordic AS
Ensjovejen 7
0655 Oslo
Norway
info@emnordic.no

Music Info
Elisabeth Foitik Phone: +48(12) 267 2480
import@music.info.pl

 

Zentralmedia Tech S.L.
Julian Oltra Phone: (+34) 934 353 682
julian.oltra@zentralmedia.com

SKYMUSIC
Nenad Radic Phone: +381 11 3444 500
info@skymusic.rs

LPD Technology

Luzhnetskaya emb. 2/4, 10, Moscow
Phone: +7 (495) 152-33-02
info@lpd-tech.ru

SKYMUSIC
Nenad Radic Phone: +381 11 3444 500
info@skymusic.rs

 

SKYMUSIC
Nenad Radic Phone: +381 11 3444 500
info@skymusic.rs

SKYMUSIC
Nenad Radic Phone: +381 11 3444 500
info@skymusic.rs

Zentralmedia Tech S.L.
Julian Oltra Phone: (+34) 934 353 682
julian.oltra@zentralmedia.com

EM Nordic AB (Head Office)

Stensatravagen 3

SE-127 39 SKARHOLMEN

Stockholm – Sweden

info@emnordic.se

Ekin Ses Isik Goruntu Sistemleri
Ekin Ozan Phone: +90 232 463 39 31
ekin@ekinses.com

MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

VP of Global Sales:
James Newhouse
james.newhouse@eaw.com

Promix Company Ltd
Ibrahim Agasiyev Phone: +99 412 4375605/06

River Audio Distribution LTD
E: info@radltd.uk
T: +971 50 606 9590.

HALILIT -P. GREENSPOON & SONS LTD
+972-3-6822917
www.halilit.com

Deltavision, Inc.
Gabriel Nawar Phone: +961 1 885 333

NewMedia Technologies Limited
Segun Adegbite Phone: +234 803 331 6536

Surgesound CC
Ruan Joubert Phone: +27 11 466 0456

Ekin Ses Isik Goruntu Sistemleri
Ekin Ozan Phone: +90 232 463 39 31
ekin@ekinses.com

River Audio Distribution LTD
E: info@radltd.uk
T: +971 50 606 9590.

APAC

Production Audio Video Technologies
Graeme Stevenson Phone: +61 39 264 8000
graeme@productionaudio.com.au

EZPro International (HK) Limited
Alan Ho Phone: +852 2428 1788
alan.ho@ezprointl.com

EZPro International (HK) Limited
Alan Ho Phone: +852 2428 1788
alan.ho@ezprointl.com

Director of Sales, APAC
James Bamlett
james.bamlett@eaw.com

Director of Sales, APAC
James Bamlett
james.bamlett@eaw.com

Onkyo Tokki Ltd.
Kosuke Otaki Phone: +813 3639 7800
EAW-support@otk.co.jp

Director of Sales, APAC:
James Bamlett
james.bamlett@eaw.com

Production Audio Video Technologies
Graeme Stevenson Phone: +61 39 264 8000
graeme@productionaudio.com.au

Iontech Inc.
Phone: +632 7098259
sales@iontech-enterprise.com

Director of Sales, APAC
James Bamlett
james.bamlett@eaw.com

Dasan SR
Mr. Sunmo Kang Phone: +822 2655 9860
smkang@dasansr.com

The Lighthouse Audio Visual Pvt Ltd
Phone: (+94)11 4060777
info@thelighthouse.lk

Lee Sheng Musical Instruments
Terry Yang Phone: +88 62 2331 2004

Director of Sales, APAC
James Bamlett
james.bamlett@eaw.com

Ba Hung Technology
Phone: +84 91 933 9977
Email: info@bahung.com

Global Headquarters

One Main Street
Building 13
Whitinsville, MA 01588
USA

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.

If you decline, your information won’t be tracked when you visit this website. A single cookie will be used in your browser to remember your preference not to be tracked.